Anglian Water - Lincolnshire Reservoir
Return to homepage

Get involved

We want to hear your views on our latest proposals. If you’d like to access more information or come to one of our community events, details are below.

Supporting information

We’ve published a series of documents for the consultation, to help explain our proposals. These can all be viewed in our document library.

In the community

You can find out more about the project and meet the team at our consultation events.

Community events
Location Date Time
Sleaford New Life Conference Centre, NG34 7JP Wednesday 19 June 2pm-7pm
Helpringham Memorial Hall, NG34 0RJ Friday 21 June 1pm-5:30pm
Uffington Village Hall, PE9 4SN Monday 24 June 2pm-7pm
Scredington Community Centre, NG34 0AG Tuesday 25 June 2pm-7pm
Heckington Village Hall, NG34 9RA Thursday 27 June 2pm-7pm
Billingborough Village Hall, NG34 0QH Friday 28 June 2pm-7pm
Baston Village Hall, PE6 9PA Monday 1 July 11am-4pm
South Kyme Coronation Hall, LN4 4AD Tuesday 2 July 2pm-7pm
Lincoln Golf Centre, Torksey, LN6 9BW Friday 5 July 2pm-7pm
The Local Community Centre, Boston, PE21 6EB Saturday 6 July 11am-4pm
Cedar Centre, Castor, PE5 7AX Thursday 11 July 2pm-7pm
Hale Magna Village Hall, Great Hale, NG34 9LH Friday 12 July 2pm-7pm
Edenham Village Hall, PE10 0LS Thursday 18 July 2pm-7pm
The Hut, Swaton, NG34 0JL Friday 19 July 1pm-6pm
Community webinars
Link Date Time
Click here to register Thursday 13 June 6pm-7pm
Click here to register Wednesday 17 July 6pm-7pm